20th February 2016

Thank You To Our Volunteers!

Teachers Teacher Assistants
Chris Ford Alexey Bezhan
James Henderson Rachel Bowyer
Philip Potter Giuseppe Capizzi
John Stevenson Chris Howe-Jones
Waldemar Schwan Zubair Khan
Eleonore Mayola
Andrew Mcveigh
Rob Speller
Sunny Townsend
Denise Yu

Code of Conduct

Be excellent to each other

Thank You To Our Sponsors!


  • 09:00 Breakfast
  • 09:30 Welcome & demos
  • 10:00 Group up & start learning
  • 12:00 Lunch
  • 16:30 Retrospective
  • 17:00 Wrap-up presentation

Demo Time

A few quick demos to inspire you

Group up

New(ish) to Programming

Developer - new to Clojure

More adventureous developer